Prasar Bharati (India's Public Service Broadcaster) News Services Division All India Radio : New Delhi

No. NSD/IT/85/2019

•••••

Dated : 7.10.2019

Declaration of Final Result for empanelment of casuals in various categories

The following candidates are empanelled for various categories mentioned against their names.

English

Roll No.	Name	Qualified	Qualified	Qualified
		as	as	as
ENG-07	Reshma Tiwari	NR	NE	14/5
ENG-08	Isḥani Gupta	NR		WE
ENG-09	Tanvi Khurana	l	NE	WE
ENG-15		NR	NE	-
	Akash Kumar Sinha		NE	-
ENG-20	Renu Kataria	NR	NE	
ENG-29	Saurabh Sinha	++	NE	
ENG-39	Ajay Kumar	++-	NE	-
ENG-51	Natasha Om Prakash Karnaney		NE	
ENG-69	Shivani Rawat	NR		
ENG-73	Abhineet Shukla	NR		
NG-77	Vaibhav Srivastava	NR		
NG-85	S. Mangala Ramya	NR		
NG-89	Gaurav Laha	NR		
NG-138	Navneet Singh	NR		
NG-167	Niharika Bhuwania	NR		

<u>Hindi</u>

5

••. .

Roll No.	Name	Qualified as	Qualified as	
HIN-09	Deepika	NE	Quanned as	Web Editor
	Sharma			-
HIN-59	Kumar	NE	<u> </u>	<u> </u>
	Kaustubha			-
HIN-110	Shriram	NE	+	<u> </u>
	Sharma			-
HIN-115	Harish Jain	NE		
HIN-116	Bhawna Sati	NE	NRT	
HIN-131	Pravin Kumar	NE		
	Prabhat			-
HIN-194	Ashutosh			
	Mishra		NRT	-
HIN-209	Divya Tomar		NRT	
HIN-256	Surabhi		<u>+</u>	
	Sneha		NRT	WEH
HIN-271	Neha		├─────┤	to the subsection of
				WEH

Successful candidates may report to Dy. Director (Admn.) Room No. 224, 2nd floor, NBH, AIR New Delhi on 10.10.2019 at 11 am.

7.10.2019 (R.R/Singh) Dy. Director (Admn.)