Prasar Bharati (India's Public Service Broadcaster) News Services Division All India Radio : New Delhi

No. NSD/IT/85/2019

Dated : 11.9.2019

Declaration of Result of the written examination held on 25.8.2019 (Sunday) at DTEA Senior Secondary School, Pusa Road, Near Karol Bagh Metro Station, New Delhi

The following candidates are qualified in the written examination held on 25.8.2019 (Sunday) at DTEA Senior Secondary School, Pusa Road, Near Karol Bagh Metro Station, New Delhi.

In English

Sr No.	Roll No.	Name
1. ·	ENG-07	Reshma Tiwari
2.	ENG-08	Ishani Gupta
3.	ENG-09	Tanvi Khurana
4.	ENG-15	Akash Kumar Sinha
5.	ENG-20	Renu Kataria
6.	ENG-27	Rahul Upadhyay
7.	ENG-29	Saurabh Sinha
8.	ENG-39	Ajay Kumar
9.	ENG-51	Natasha Om Prakash Karnaney
10.	ENG-66	Saumaly Ghosh
11.	ENG-68	Anushree
12.	ENG-69	Shivani Rawat
13.	ENG-73	Abhineet Shukla
14.	ENG-77	Vaibhav Srivastava
	1	1

15.	ENG-83	Shweta
16.	ENG-85	S. Mangala Ramya
17.	ENG-89	Gaurav Laha
18.	ENG-116	Swati Vaibhav Tembulkar
19.	ENG-138	Navneet Singh
20.	ENG-141	Pradeep Kumar Agrawal
21.	ENG-161	Tejasvini Puri
22.	ENG-167	Niharika Bhuwania
23.	ENG-169	Bhawna Sati

In Hindi

· .

Sl. No.	Roll No.	Name
1.	HIN-09	Deepika Sharma
2.	HIN-59	Kumar Kaustubha
3.	HIN-110	Shriram Sharma
4.	HIN-115	Harish Jain
5.	HIN-116	Bhawna Sati
6.	HIN-131	Pravin Kumar Prabhat
7.	HIN-194	Ashutosh Mishra
8.	HIN-209	Divya Tomar
9.	HIN-238	Tara
10.	HIN-256	Surabhi Sneha
11.	HIN-271	Neha

Audition test of the qualified candidates who have applied for English Newsreader will be held on 17th and 18th September, 2019.

The following candidates are required to appear before the Selection Committee for audition test on 17th September, 2019 (Tuesday):

Sr No.	Roll No.	Name
1.	ENG-07	Reshma Tiwari
2.	ENG-08	Ishani Gupta
3.	ENG-09	Tanvi Khurana
4.	ENG-20	Renu Kataria
5.	ENG-27	Rahul Upadhyay
6.	ENG-29	Saurabh Sinha
7.	ENG-39	Ajay Kumar
8.	ENG-51	Natasha Om Prakash Karnaney
9.	ENG-66	Saumaly Ghosh
10.	ENG-68	Anushree
11.	ENG-69	Shivani Rawat

The following candidates are required to appear before the Selection Committee for audition test on 18th September, 2019 (Wednesday):

1.	ENG-73	Abhineet Shukla
2.	ENG-77	Vaibhav Srivastava
3.	ENG-83	Shweta
4.	ENG-85	S. Mangala Ramya
5.	ENG-89	Gaurav Laha
6.	ENG-116	Swati Vaibhav Tembulkar
7.	ENG-138	Navneet Singh
8.	ENG-141	Pradeep Kumar Agrawal
9:	ENG-161	Tejasvini Puri

10.	ENG-167	Niharika Bhuwania
11.	ENG-169	Bhawna Sati

For Newsreader-cum-Translator (Hindi), the audition test will be held on 19th September, 2019.

The following candidates are required to appear before the Selection Committee for audition test on 19th September, 2019 (Thursday):

SI. No.	Roll No.	Name	
1.	HIN-110	Shriram Sharma	
2.	HIN-115	Harish Jain	
3.	HIN-116	Bhawna Sati	
4.	HIN-194	Ashutosh Mishra	
5.	HIN-209	Divya Tomar	
6.	HIN-238	Tara	
7.	HIN-256	Surabhi Sneha	

The candidates may report at 10 am at New Broadcasting House, Room No. 223, 2nd Floor, News Services Division, All India Radio, New Delhi for audition test on the dates mentioned above.

The candidates who have applied for News Editor and Web Editor (English & Hindi) will be intimated separately for interview on our website.

ुभू : निरंहकि (ब्रह्म) (Adminibility of (Adminibility) समाचार सेवा प्रभाग / News Services Division आकाशवाणी / Athena Ranko नई दिल्हो / New Dean-11 7, 71