





## PRASAR BHARATI (INDIA'S PUBLIC SERVICE BROADCASTER) PRASAR BHARATI SECRETARIAT

Prasar Bharati House, 7<sup>th</sup> Floor, Copernicus Marg, New Delhi

No.A-10011/04/2017-PPC

Dated:-20.09.2018

## **Open House Session-Meeting Notice**

Reference this Secretariat Notice dated 13.08.2018 inviting programme officers of Prasar Bharati to present their views on the issues concerning the stagnation in the programme cadre and to explore possible solution for the same in the Open House Session. In the light of the nominations received in response to the aforesaid notice, it has been decided to hold the Open House Session on 26.09.2018 at 3:00 pm in Fielden Hall, 1st floor, DG:AIR, Akashwani Bhawan, Sansad Marg, New Delhi. List of Invitees (Groups/Individuals) is enclosed at Annexure-I to present the problem statement and the possible practical solutions on the issues. The following officers from senior management will attend the Open House Session:

- i) Sh. Fayyaz Sheheryar, DG AIR
- ii) Smt. Supriya Sahu, DG DD
- iii) Sh. P.K.Subhash, ADG(P), DG:DD
- iv) Dr. Shailendra Kumar, ADG(A) DG:AIR
- v) Sh. Dinesh Mahur, ADG, PBS.
- 2. The invited Groups will represent with maximum four(4) members. It is requested that the presentation should be very precise and to the point without spending much time on criticizing system or individuals or historical development. It is expected to hold discussions in a positive environment. The objective is to find practical and workable solutions that address the common greater good of the programme cadre. Groups/ Individuals will be given about 10-15 minutes time each to present their views. The possible workable solutions as an outcome of the open house sessions will be further worked upon by Prasar Bharati for appropriate action and decisions.
- 3. The Groups/ Individuals are requested to send the details of the participants on email [openhousesessionppcpb@gmail.com] by 24.09.2018 to facilitate appropriate arrangements.

(Rajan Bhasin)
Dy. Director(Pers)

## Annexure-I

- 1. Group -1(Sh. S.K.S.Tripathi and others)
- 2. Group-2(Sh. Sanjay Kumar and others)
- 3. Group-3 (Sh. Pramod Mehta and others)
- 4. Group-4 (Sh. P.Sivakumar and others)
- 5. Group-5 (Sh. Umesh Mishra and others)
- 6. Group-6 (Sh. Sanjiv Dosajh and others)
- 7. Kalyan Chakrabarti and Abhijeet Mukharjee to be presented by their Delhi representative
- 8. Dr.Fasihuzzaman (Programme Executive) and others
- 9. Gyan singh and pradeep kumar

Rasin Blasin