PRASAR BHARATI BROADCASTING CORPORATION OF INDIA DIRECTORATE GENERAL: DOORDARSHAN NEW DELHI

F.No. A-22012/01/2020/S.III

Date:- 15.10.2020

Office Order No.4.3 /2020/S-III

In pursuance of this Directorate's Office Order No. 36/2020-S.III dated 15.09.2020, the concerned ADGs of respective Zones are requested to ensure that the following officials should be relieved by 16.10.2020 with the directions to join their new place of posting :-

S1. No.	Name of the Officer (Sh./Smt./Ms.) & Designation	Transferred from	Transferred to
A	B	С	D
1.	Shri Rajeev Sandhu, PEX(In-situ)	DDK Jammu	DDK Srinagar
2.	Mukesh Kumar PEX	DDK Lucknow	DDK Srinagar
3.	E Ashishchandra Singh PEX	DDK Imphal	DDK Srinagar
4.	C Vanlalsiama PEX(In-situ)	DDK Imphal	DDK Aizwal
5.	L Milan Marshall PEX (In-situ)	DDK Kohima	DDK Imphal
6.	A Mahesh Sharma PEX(In-situ)	DDK Imphal	DDK Itanagar
7.	N R D Shira PEX(In-situ)	DDK Tura	DDK Itanagar
8.	H N Aarthi, PEX (In-situ)	DDK Bangalore	DDK Port Blair
9.	Jolly Sarkar PEX(In-situ)	DDK Port Blair	DDK Bhubaneswar
10.	Chandan Pathak, PEX(In-stu)	DDK Dibrugarh	DG:DD, Delhi
11.	P S Nongkynrih PEX(In-situ)	DDK Shillong	DG:DD, Delhi
12.	Sirazul Hussain PEX(In-situ)	DDK Dibrugarh	DDK Mumbai
13.	Mridul Sarmah PEX(In-situ)	DDK Dibrugarh	DDK Mumbai
14.	Mohan Kr. Yadav PEX	CPC, DG:DD	DG:DD, Delhi

Contd ...2/-

A	B	С	D
15.	D B Karyee PEX(In-situ)	DDK Dehradun	DDK Ranchi
16.	Chandra Bhowmik PEX(In-situ)	DDK Kolkata	DDK Bangalore
17.	Anirban Bhattacharya PEX	DDK Shantiniketan	DG:DD, Delhi
18.	Debasis Haldar PEX(In-situ)	DDK Guwahati	DG:DD, Delhi
19.	Gautam Sarmah PEX(In-situ)	DDK Guwahati	DG:DD, Delhi

2. A compliance report is to be sent to this Directorate immediately by the concerned Zone preferably through email at <u>s3sectiondd@gmail.com</u>.

3. These issues with the approval of Competent Authority

(Rajesh Kumar Gupta) Dy. Director Admn.(S.III) Ph: 23114134

To:

- 1. All the Concerned Officers.
- 2. All Zonal ADGs (Admn.) & (Content Operations)
- 3. HOO of All concerned DDKs

Copy to:

- 1. SO to CEO, PB Sectt
- 2. PS to Member (F), PB Sectt.
- 3. Chief Vigilance Officer, Prasar Bharati Secretariat
- 4. OSD to DG:DD/All ADGs/DDGs in DG:DD/ DDA(S.III)/ DDA(A&G)
- 5. Director(Pers.), PrasarBharati Sectt., Mandi House, New Delhi
- 6. ADG(HR)/DDG(HR), DG: DD
- 7. PAO(IRLA), Soochna Bhawan, Lodhi Road, New Delhi
- 8. Vigilance Section/Est Section/Cash Section/Confidential Cell /R&I/S-I Section in the Directorate
- 9. IT cell for uploading on the website of Doordarshan.
- 10. Personal files of the officers concerned
- 11. Office Order/Order folder

Rajesh Kumar Gupta) Dy. Director Admn.(S.III)