PRASAR BHARATI (INDIA'S PUBLIC SERVICE BROADCASTER) DIRECTORATE GENERAL: DOORDARSHAN DOORDARSHAN BHAVAN, NEW DELHI-110001

329 F.No.8/1/2017-S-II/

Dated: 07/09/2020

OFFICE ORDER

The internal transfer/posting of following Section Officers/AO/AE/Personal Secretary/Assistant Section Officers are hereby ordered with immediate effect until further order:-

SN	Name & Designation	Present place of posting	New Assignment
1	Sh. Sanjeev Verma Section Officer	S-III Section	Welfare Section (erstwhile Scor-II)
2	Sh Jai Bhagwan Mittal AO	Under Posting	S-III Section
3	Sh Chetan Dass Section Officer	E-IV & E-VI	Grievance, Legal & Parliament Cell
4	Sh. Sarni Mal Section Officer	E-I & E-III	Charge of E-IV in addition to his present assignment.
5	Sh Radhey Shyam Meena, AE	E-II, E-V & E-VII	Charge of E-VI in addition to his present assignment.
6	Smt. Suman, PS	Under order of transfer to Scor-I	Sh S C Mishra, DDG (Pension & HR Coord.)
7	Sh Piyush Dabas, ASO	Under Posting	HRIS/Estt. Section
8	Sh Surender Kumar, ASO	S-IV	P-I Section
9	Ms. Surekha Saini, ASO	Under Posting	S-IV Section

This issues with the approval of the Competent Authority.

(Dr. Sanjay Kumar) Dy. Director (Admn.)

Copy to: All Concerned.

Copy for information to:

- 1. Sr. PPS/PS/PA to DG, ADG(HR), DDG(HR), DDG(A)
- 2. DDG(Penion & HR Coord)
- 3. DDA(Legal, Score-II), DDA(S-IV), DDA(S-III)
- 4. Section Officers of all concerned Sections
- 5. SO(A&G), SO(Cash), SO(APAR), SO(HRIS/Estt)
- 6. Personal File of all concerned
- 7. IT Cell, DG:DD for uploading on website.