List of graded artist as per Central Dance Audition held from 8th July to 28th August 2024

5. DDK Hyderabad

(A) Style:- Bharatanatyam – Graded as B-High

•		•	
S.No.	Name of Candidate	S.No.	Name Of Candidate
1	M.Suresh	12	Bachala Mallikarjuna Rao
2	A.Kusuma Priya	13	N Dhanasree
3	P.Bhargavi	14	P Sharath Chandra
4	Dr. Smitha Madhav	15	Kandrapeta Gowthami
5	B.V.G.Poojitha	16	P Pramod Kumar Reddy
6	B.Kesavi	17	P S Priyanka
7	Vadapalli Praveena	18	K Hari Prasad Rao
8	Dr U Himabindu	19	P Sailaja
9	N Prasad	20	Anju Araind A P
10	Kiranmayee Madupu	21	Donkada Meher Prabhakar
11	Sridevi Pillalamarri		

(B) Style:- Kuchipudi – Graded as Top

S.No.	Name Of Candidate	S.No.	Name Of Candidate
1	VEDANTAM RADHESYAM	2	A.P.NIVEDITHA

(B.1) Graded as A

S.No.	Name Of Candidate	S.No.	Name Of Candidate
1	Dr. Yeleswarapu Srinivasullu	-	-

(B.2) Graded as B-High

S.No.	Name Of Candidate	S.No.	Name Of Candidate
1	B.Ramadevi	39	Matcha Yamini
2	M.ArunaKumari	40	Koppole Swarna Sri
3	K.Leepika Reddy	41	Bijina k k
4	D. Rajesham	42	Athira S Balan
5	N.Leela Krishna	43	Peravali kedarnath
6	K.Balaram	44	SM Sandhya
7	K.Jyothi	45	Sriramula Srinija
8	S.Chandra Sekhar	46	Dr Palisetty Satya Sai Jyothi
9	G.Ravi	47	Anila kumari Vuddisetty
10	Samyuktha Matsa	48	Pavani Sreelatha
11	A.Sri Sowmya	49	Sisthu Devi Bhavani
12	V.Vani Bhavani	50	Swathy Narayanan
13	Sreenath Bakki	51	Mamidi Prasanna Lakshmi
14	V.Praveen	52	Kamarsu Sravya Mrudula
15	A.Aditya	53	Priyanka bharde

	Bullibrahmam		
16	S.R.K. Bhashyam	54	Pakki Manzoosha
17	Irugu Manjusha	55	Maadu Komal babu
18	O.Swarnalatha	56	Bestha Devishree
19	P. srinivasa Sarma	57	Dheera Sameera
20	Lalitha Dhanalakshmi.D	58	Anusha Kalluri
21	D.Sudha Ramya	59	Dr K Nirmala Devi
22	B.Swathi	60	Banglore Sreekantham Mekhala
23	Ch.Pavan Kumar	61	K Sneha Ramchander
24	M.Soundarya Kaushik	62	Bachala Mallikarjuna Rao
25	P.S.Ravichandrika	63	P B Vaishnavi
26	V.Kasthuri	64	Karri Narasimharao
27	K.Rohini	65	Y Sumalatha
28	V.M.S.S.Vagdevi Prasad	66	Vedavyasu Mudumba
29	P.Rohit Kumar	67	Gonugunta Sathyaa Nandini
30	Sampreeti Malladi	68	P Pooja
31	Basava Lavanya	69	Mattupalli Kaseiah
32	Ajay Srinivasa Chakravarthy P	70	Makki Mahalakshmi
33	Therla Sravan Kumar	71	Guntakala Pavani Sudha
34	Y Lalitha Sindhuri	72	Machiraju Rajesh Kumar
35	Suryakanti Yamini Reddy	73	Soumya Rekha Chandrapu
36	Eturi Sai Charan	74	Srimayi Vempati
37	Sridhar Thariguppula	75	N Siva Prasad
38	Gedi Venkata Mohan Rao	76	I.V.S.Girija Kishore