

## (India's Public Service Broadcaster) Office of Addl. Director General (A) (SZ) All India Radio &Doordarshan, Chennai – 5.

## No. ADG (A)(SZ)/01/HR/RTI-2023/

Dated: 14/02/2023

## With reference to PrasarBharati Secretariat File No:R-5/011/08/2021/RTI dated 24-01-2023 (Office order 03/2023-RTI), the approval of the competent authority is hereby conveyed to declare the following officers as CPIOs and FAA, in the stations under South Zone with immediate effect.

ORDER

SI. No.	Name of Office	Name, Telephone No. & e-mail ids of CPIOs	Name, Telephone Nos, e-mail id of FAA
1	DDK, Chennai and all the stations under the cluster of DDK, Chennai.	Shri.R.Krishnadas, DDG(E) Ph: 9447424348 <u>rkrishnadas@prasarbharati.gov.in</u> Adam Street, Chepauk,Chennai – 600 005	
2	DDK, Hyderabad and all the stations under the cluster of DDK, Hyderabad.	Shri. N.Venkataramana, DDG(E) Ph: 9958787549 Nramana2001@prasarbharati.gov.in	
		Ramanthapur, Hyderadad – 500 013.	
3	DDK, Bengaluru and all the stations under the cluster of DDK, Bengaluru.	Shri.N.Madhava Reddy, DDG(E) Ph: 9448490241 naremadhavareddy@prasarbharati.gov.in	Shri. K. Thanuvalingam DDG(E), South Zone, AIR & TV, Swami Sivananda Salai, Chennai- 600005. Ph :9445856392
		J.C Nagar, Bengaluru – 560 006.	
4	DDK, Thiruvananthapuram and all the stations under the cluster of DDK, Thiruvananthapuram.	Shri.Raju Varghese, DDG(E) Ph: 9446957131 varj34@prasarbharati.gov.in	
	÷	Kudappana Kunnu, Kunnapuzha, Thiruvananthapuram – 695 043	<u>thanu.ddg@prasarbharati.gov.in</u>
5	AIR, Chennai and all the stations under the cluster of AIR, Chennai	<b>Shri.T.Rajendhiran, DDG(E)</b> Ph: 9444272960 <u>Rajendiran45@prasarbharati.gov.in</u> Kamarajar Salai, Mylapore, Chennai – 04	
6	AIR, Bengaluru and all the stations under the cluster of AIR, Bengaluru	Smt. Neha Swami, DDG(E) Ph: 9869260493 nehaswami@prasarbharati.gov.in Rajbhavan Road, Bengaluru – 560 001	
7	AIR, Hyderabad and all the stations under the cluster of AIR, Hyderabad.	Smt.Narendra Kumari Mathe, DDG(E) Ph: 9491005688 nkmathe@prasarbharati.gov.in	
		Rocklands, Kharibad, Hyderabad-500 004	

		- 2 -	
8	AIR, Thiruvananthapuram and all the stations under the cluster of AIR, Thiruvananthapuram	Shri.Raju Varghese, DDG(E) Ph: 9446957131 varj34@prasarbharati.gov.in Poojappura Road, Vazuthacaud Thiruvananthapuram – 695014	
9	AIR, Kochi and all the stations under the cluster of AIR, Kochi.	Shri. P.P.Baby, DDG(E) Ph: 9677109231 ppbaby@prasarbharati.gov.in Mythripuram, Vazhakkal, Kochi- 682021	
10	AIR, Dharwad and all the stations under the cluster of AIR, Dharwad.	Shri. N.S. Sanil Kumar, DDG(E) Ph: 9446130115 <u>nssanilkumar@prasarbharati.gov.in</u> Narayanapura, Dharwad – 580 008	Shri. K. Thanuvalingam
11	AIR, Vijayawada and all the stations under the cluster of AIR, Vijayawada.	Shri. M. Someswara Rao, DDG(E) Ph: 9441413161 <u>msrao67@prasarbharati.gov.in</u> PWD Ground Road,Vijayawada – 520 002	DDG(E), South Zone, AIR & TV, Swami Sivananda Salai, Chennai-600005. Ph :9445856392
12	DDK, Vijayawada and all the stations under the cluster of DDK, Vijayawada.	Shri.D.Ranganadham, DDG(E) Ph: 9440792978 <u>dranganadham@prasarbharati.gov.in</u> Buckinghampeta, Vijayawada 520002.	thanu.ddg@prasarbharati.gov.in
13	AIR, Visakhapatnam and all the stations under the cluster of AIR, Visakhapatnam	Shri. C Subbarao, DDG(E) Ph: 7382554940 <u>csubbarao@prasarbharati.gov.in</u> Siripuram, Visakhapatnam – 530 003	
14	AIR, Port Blair and all the stations under the cluster of AIR, Port Blair.	<b>Smt. M. Vasuki, DDG(E)</b> Ph: 9444668671 <u>mvasuki@prasarbharati.gov.in</u> Delanipur, Haddo Post, PortBlair -744 102	
15	O/o Zonal Head (C.O)(SZ)	Shri. Anil Kumar Mangalgi, DDG(C.O) Ph: 9448490241 ANILKUMARMANGALGI@prasarbharati.gov.in J.C Nagar, Bengaluru – 560 006.	
16	O/o of ADG(A)(SZ), Chennai	<b>Smt. T. NALINI, Director(E)</b> Ph: 9900956076 <u>tnalini09@prasarbharati.gov.in</u> Swami Sivananda Salai, Chennai – 05	

All the CPIOs will be required to intimate the details of RTI applications received by them in previous month and status of the same by first week of every month.

(K.V. RAMACHANDRAN) DY. DIRECTOR GENERAL (A) For Addl. Director General (A)

To : All Concerned.

Copy to :-

- 1. The Addl. Director General ( RTI & Grievance), Prasar Bharati Sectt. Copernicus marg New Delhi 110001.
- 2. The Dy. Director General (Kind Attn. Sh. S. A. Tripathy, DDG(E)), Prasar Bharati Sectt. New Delhi 110001.
- 3. All the AIR/ DDK Stations under South Zone.
- 4. PA/PS to ADG(A), Zonal Head (C.O), All DDGs, DEs, DDEs, ADEs, SAOs, AOs, AEs of this office.