

PrasarBharati (India's Public Service Broadcaster) Directorate General: All India Radio

## F. No.A-11019/11/2022-RTI Cell/ \\7-

New Delhi, Dated 27.02.2023

# Subject: Designation of CPIOs and First Appellate Authorities in DG:AIR

In continuation to the previous order dated 21.02.2023 regarding designation of CPIO/Appellate Authority in r/o RTI matters under RTI Act, 2005, the Link Officer to the Nodal Officer of DG:All India Radio, and CPIOs / First Appellate Authorities for the various subjects dealt in Finance Wing of DG:AIR would be as below:-

# 2(i) Link Officer to Sh. Rajesh Babu, DDG, Nodal Officer (RTI).

Ms. S. Jegajothi	Room No. 323,	For	coordination	and
DDG (E)	Akashvani Bhawan,	implem	entation of RTI	Act in
	New Delhi-110001	AIR.		
	M: 8431928565	/ III.		
	Email:sjegajothi@prasarbharati.gov.in			

#### 2(ii) CPIOs and their First Appellate Authorities for Finance related matter

CPIO NAME,	SUBJECT	ADDRESS/ PHONE/	FIRST
DESIGNATION		EMAIL of CPIO	APPELLATE
			AUTHORITY
Shri Shailendra	Matters related to	Room No.114,	
PEX, B&R	B&R Division	Akashvani Bhawan,	
		NewDelhi-110001	
2º		Mob: 9650233515	Shri Hemendra Soni
		Email:	DDG(B&R)/(B&A)
		shailendra1@prasarbhar	Room No.106,
	- Comment of the Lot of	ati.gov.in	Tel.23422235
A			Mob.: 7597826732
Shri Sanjay	All matters	Room No. 205,	Email:hemendrasoni@prasarbharati
Kumar Rai,	related to IFD	Akashvani Bhawan,	.gov.in
DDE		New Delhi-110001	
		Mob.: 9454783878	
		Email:	
		sanjayrai67@prasarbhar	
		ati.gov.in `	

Vivek amar Verma, DDA(F) Shri Rajesh Vanjani DDA	All matters related to GST	s Room No. 216, Mob.: 9891697642/ 9013045348 ** Email: vivekkumar1@prasarbh arati.gov.in Room No. 101, All India Radio, Shymla Hills Bhopal-462002 Landline.: 07554950129/ Mob: 9977555199 Email: vanjani@prasarbharati.g ov.in	DDG(B&R)/(B&A) Room No.106, Tel.23422235 Mob.: 7597826732 Email:hemendrasoni@prasarbharati .gov.in
---	-------------------------------	--	---

The above assignment of responsibility is in addition to their existing 3. assignments and without any extra remuneration.

(Jitendra Arora) Deputy Director General (Admn.)

To,

- 1. Shri Hemendra Soni, DDG(B&R)
- 2. Shri Rajesh Babu, DDG (E)
- 3. Ms. S. Jegajothi, DDG (E)
- 4. Shri Shailendra, PEX, B&R
- 5. Shri Sanjay Kumar Rai, DDE
- 6. Shri Vivek Kumar Verma, DDA
- 7. Shri Rajesh Vanjani, DDA

#### Copy to:-

- 1) ADG (RTI), PrasarBharati Secretariat, New Delhi
- 2) All Zonal ADG (Admn)
- 3) All Heads of Stations/Offices of AIR/NABM(T)/ NABM(P)/CCW Offices.
- 4) E-office Notice Board.